7 Things You Should Already Know About Your Dentist

In 2008, I started working with a company called Demandforce, and haven’t looked back.

Demandforce enables our practice to send email and text reminders for appointments, and newsletters to keep you updated about what’s going on with us.

This makes our scheduling process very efficient, and more importantly, gives our patients a convenience much-needed in today’s busy life. This service is opt-in only, so you decide if you want it.

And that’s not even the best part.

The best part, in my opinion, is the ability for you to tell us how we’re doing on surveys and reviews that are emailed to you after your appointment.

The survey asks 10 short questions regarding your visit, and the reviews are based on a standard 1-5 star system. Both give you opportunity to leave comments.

To date, we have about 250 reviews.

I can say this with confidence today, because we have some damn good feedback. Not to say we’ve never received not-so-glowing words, but overall, I am pleased, proud, humbled and grateful to hear that all our efforts are worth it.

A sampling (7), if you will:

i love my dentist

This is such a fabulous and caring practice. They treat our whole family- and by treat, I mean with respect, care and love. My children love visiting Dr. Rao, Michele, and Tambi because they know they will be gentle and kind.

Cynthia, February 2011

Always a great experience

If you can post “I’m excited for my dental appointment this afternoon!” on your Facebook wall, you know you’ve found the right dental practice. I am pleased to say that I’m one of the lucky ones who can make that proclamation and be 100% honest with my family and friends. When you visit Rao Dentistry, it feels like your spending time with close friends. The office is spotless, the staff is unbelievably friendly, and the care is always painless.

Gretchen, May, 2011

Highest recommendaiton

From hygienists, receptionists to dentist…the best dental experience I’ve had in 36 years!

Katherine, April, 2011

Teeth whitening 101

I received an excellent education on home teeth whitening systems, even though my gear was purchased with a prior dentist.

Amy, October 2010

Great, very helpful

I had an emergency, and they got me right in and taken care of. They went the extra mile for me and I’m deeply appreciative. When you’re in pain, you just need someone to help you. I have been a patient of Dr. Rao’s from her start. She and her staff have been great to deal with. Very professional.

Jodie, November 2009

Wonderful time at the dentist

I wish I had known about Dr. Rao’s office before. I wouldn’t have dreaded going to the dentist. I really enjoyed the relaxed, comfortable, positive atmosphere. No one scolded me for going a year w/o an appt either. (Dentists often reprimand adults like their children.) Competent, gentle, knowledgable. Enjoyed downtown views from chair. Most Importantly, not scared to go back.

Jennifer, July 2009

Great

Dr. Rao makes going to the dentist easy.

David, September 2008

There’s a lot more where that came from, and you can read those here. For us, they add fuel to the fire and keep us trying to do our the best 🙂

Do you have more to say? We want to know! Call us at (214) 522-3110, or say it right here in the comments.

www.raodentistry.com

PS: If you like what you see, please share it!

8 Comments

Filed under Experience

8 responses to “7 Things You Should Already Know About Your Dentist

  1. Nice blog. This is my second visit and was truly worth it. I have bookmarked your site for future reference!

  2. I found your blog very nice and informative. Thanks for sharing with us.

  3. Pingback: Screw It, Go Ahead and Wine; It’s Good For You | Ritu Rao, DDS

  4. Pingback: Dental Insurance For Dummies |

  5. Pingback: Get The Skinny On How To Avoid The Dentist | Rao Dentistry

  6. Pingback: Is It Possible To Like Going To The Dentist…Finally? | Rao Dentistry

Speak your mind

